Contact


WARM TEAM contact@warmfoundation.org

Rémy Ourdan remyourdan@warmfoundation.org (President)
Christopher Yggdre christopheryggdre@warmfoundation.org (Secretary General)
Maral Deghati maraldeghati@warmfoundation.org (International project manager)
Velma Šarić velmasaric@warmfoundation.org (Sarajevo project manager)

Frédérique Guérin frederiqueguerin@warmfoundation.org (Geneva)
Pierre Hazan pierrehazan@warmfoundation.org (Geneva)
Cécile Hennion cecilehennion@warmfoundation.org (Paris)
Paul Lowe paullowe@warmfoundation.org (London - Sarajevo)
Adnan Pavlovi
ć adnanpavlovic@warmfoundation.org (Sarajevo)
Ella Waldmann ellawaldmann@warmfoundation.org (Paris - Toronto)

WARM ARCHIVES Projects
Adnan Pavlović adnanpavlovic@warmfoundation.org (Bosnia / Ex-Yugoslavia War Archives)
Cécile Hennion cecilehennion@warmfoundation.org (Syria War Archives)

PRESS press@warmfoundation.org
Sarajevo - Una Bejtović (Bejtović Communications) una@bejtovic.ba
New York - Myrtille Beauvert myrtille.beauvert@gmail.com
Paris - Sylvie Grumbach (2e-Bureau) warm@2e-bureau.com

WARM Foundations
Sarajevo: Predstavnistvo Donacijskog fonda WARM - Zagrebacka 69 - 71000 Sarajevo - Bosna i Hercegovina
Geneva: Association WARM - c/o BRS Avocats - 9 Boulevard des Philosophes - 1205 Genève - Suisse
London: (in progress)
New York: (in progress)
Paris: Fonds de dotation WARM - 100 Quai de Jemmapes - 75010 Paris - France